Agency Directors



Executive Director

Scott Zahorik

Director of Housing and Homeless Services

Angela Neal

Director of Human Resources
Assistant Executive Director

Cathy Pazzelli

Director of Planning

Emily Bombich

Director of Employment and Training

Jan Francisco

Chief Financial Officer

Emily Celley

Director of Head Start

Gabriel Johnson

Director of Housing Weatherization and Rehab

Dave Johnson

Director of Senior and Nutrition Services

Marilyn Ocepek

Director of Arrowhead Transit
Brandon Nurmi





Go to Top